ERM Logo.png

 

Elizabeth River Mechanical, LLC

700 Broad Street

Portsmouth, VA 23707

Fax 757-216-1580

                                                       Contact us at:

John Kubichan - President

Cell 757-773-0540

John@ERMechanical.com

 

Jeffrey Kubichan- Project Manager

Cell 757-620-2439

Jeff@ERMechanical.com

 

Brenda Pack- Office Manager

Cell 757-237-1667

Brenda@ERMechanical.com

Terry Kubichan-VP/Controller

Cell 757-620-2447

Terry@ERMechanical.com

 

Brian Davis- Field Supervisor

Cell 757-737-5007

Brian@ERMechanical.com

 

Jeff Beasley- Estimator

Cell 757-876-1761

JBeasley@ERMechanical.com